23
Mar
2014

El Clasico Thoughts: La Liga 2013-2014 – Round 2

Tonight the world will witness the biggest match on planet earth and for the first time in 2014. The last time both teams met was in October 2013.

Real Madrid vs Barcelona kicks off at 20:00 GMT (which is exactly midnight or 00:00 Dubai Time – 22:00 Lebanon Time – 23:00 KSA Time)

There are many things you need to know about El Clasico, but I will only share my thoughts;

  • Messi is on his way to break a couple of records in this match, but let us hope he does not break his leg.
  • Ronaldo has proven how great he is and in this encounter he will only prove how handsome he is.
  • Tata Martino is doing a good job but he needs a win to regain the trust of the players and the fans.
  • Barcelona’s or Real Madrid’s season is far from over. This match is not the end of the world or their season’s. There is a lot to fight for, other than this one game. So do not take it personal.
  • Alexis Sanchez is not a football player.
  • Neymar is not the favorite by the fans or the colleagues, but Tata can use him as the secret weapon.
  • Pepe is one step away from being called to the Wrestling Federation, and he is key for Barcelona’s success (the same goes on Marcelo)
  • Modric will hold the key to Real Madrid’s success.
  • Do not expect Bale to explode, but in anger.
  • The result will affect the season of both.

El_Clasico

Contact Us

captcha